Clarification regarding advanced Go Aggro

  • 1 Replies
  • 1242 Views
Clarification regarding advanced Go Aggro
« on: February 26, 2017, 09:31:15 AM »
Okay, so, if a PC has advanced go aggro, and the PC is suckering someone, but the MC calls for a roll, and the PC hits it on 12+ what happens? Is the advancement still in effect (the target must give me what I want) or does this count as a sucker someone (as in a separate move that cannot be advanced) that merely uses the exact same rules as go aggro as the resolving mechanic, except on 10+ the target must force the PC:s hand?

*

lumpley

  • 1286
Re: Clarification regarding advanced Go Aggro
« Reply #1 on: February 26, 2017, 10:30:41 AM »
Good catch, too bad I missed that.

Just treat it as a usual 10+, the target must suck it up.

-Vincent