Permanent Bad Experiences?

  • 1 Replies
  • 1892 Views
Permanent Bad Experiences?
« on: November 15, 2015, 01:23:24 PM »
Hi Vincent,

my group was wondering if bad experiences get erased from your sheet once the ongoing effect is removed via Rest, Regroup, and Recover or if they stick around.  If they stay around what happens when all dots are filled in a bad experience column , can you no longer take that bad experience?  We are no where near that point but the question was asked.

Also one the players was interest in using there Ideologies+ Sciences skill as  medicine on another player who's blood was flowing freely, would that just be making the regroup move on behalf of another?

Thanks! Players are loving it so far.

*

lumpley

  • 1293
Re: Permanent Bad Experiences?
« Reply #1 on: November 16, 2015, 10:22:17 AM »
Don't erase them.

When you've had the same bad experience three times, yes, that means you can't choose it again. The rules for bad experiences should make this practically never happen. If I've terribly miscalculated, I'll add a fourth column.

First aid is just part of recovering etc., yes. You don't get any bonus to it for the ideology skill.

Cool, thanks!

-Vincent