The Wronged Berserk Question

  • 1 Replies
  • 2526 Views
The Wronged Berserk Question
« on: April 02, 2016, 11:46:38 PM »
So I'm a little confused about the Berserk move and I was wondering if my reading is correct.  It says "During a fight, the Keeper may not use harm moves on you and you cannot die. When the fight ends, all harm takes effect as normal."  The way that I am interpreting this is that the Wronged can't be killed or hurt during a fight no matter how much harm they take and then they would  take the harm and possibly become unstable or die once the fight ends.  Is that right?   

Re: The Wronged Berserk Question
« Reply #1 on: April 03, 2016, 05:15:59 AM »
Right, plus you can't use the harm moves (on page 212 of the revised edition) that would normally affect a hunter.