Barf Forth Apocalyptica

barf forth apocalyptica => Apocalypse World => Topic started by: Roikka on February 26, 2017, 09:31:15 AM

Title: Clarification regarding advanced Go Aggro
Post by: Roikka on February 26, 2017, 09:31:15 AM
Okay, so, if a PC has advanced go aggro, and the PC is suckering someone, but the MC calls for a roll, and the PC hits it on 12+ what happens? Is the advancement still in effect (the target must give me what I want) or does this count as a sucker someone (as in a separate move that cannot be advanced) that merely uses the exact same rules as go aggro as the resolving mechanic, except on 10+ the target must force the PC:s hand?
Title: Re: Clarification regarding advanced Go Aggro
Post by: lumpley on February 26, 2017, 10:30:41 AM
Good catch, too bad I missed that.

Just treat it as a usual 10+, the target must suck it up.

-Vincent