Barf Forth Apocalyptica

powered by the apocalypse => Sagas of the Icelanders => Topic started by: Kalysto on July 12, 2013, 05:42:23 AM

Title: Rules questions
Post by: Kalysto on July 12, 2013, 05:42:23 AM
Hi everyone, a question on the Matriarch move: "Common good: When you propose an alliance or collaboration and they accept, you gain a bond with each other."

I'm not sure who gets the bonds 

Matriarch and A agree on an alliance: they mutually gain a bond with each other ?

Matriarch arrange for A and B to ally: does she gains a bond on A and B, while B gets a bond on matriarch and A, etc... ?
Title: Re: Rules questions
Post by: Kalysto on July 19, 2013, 08:27:27 AM
Concerning the Wanderer move Disguise,  there is no stat to roll ? just 2d6 ?
Title: Re: Rules questions
Post by: Kalysto on July 23, 2013, 08:18:31 AM
Answers from Gregor:

For the first question: everyone involved (so either the Matriarch and A, or the Matriarch, A and B) all get bonds.

For the second question, it's a formatting error.  It should be roll +versed.